Quick View
Coffee Pairing Collection dark-chocolate-bars-coffee.jpg

Coffee Pairing Collection

30.00
Quick View
Tea Pairing Collection dark-chocolate-gift-pack.jpg

Tea Pairing Collection

30.00
Quick View
Wine Pairing Collection wine-chocolate-bars-gift.jpg

Wine Pairing Collection

30.00
Quick View
Chocolate Sampler Collection variety-chocolate-tasting-pack.jpg

Chocolate Sampler Collection

30.00
Quick View
Noir Infini 99% cluizel-noir-infini-dark-chocolate-bar.jpg

Noir Infini 99%

10.00
Quick View
Cuba 75% pralus-dark-chocolate-bar-cuba.jpg

Cuba 75%

10.00
Quick View
Mango Chili amano-mango-chili-chocoalte.jpg

Mango Chili

8.00
Quick View
Nicaragua 85% blanxart-nicaragua-85-chocolate.jpg

Nicaragua 85%

8.00
Quick View
Gift Card

Gift Card

from 30.00
Quick View
Bourbon Dark Milk 61%

Bourbon Dark Milk 61%

9.00
Quick View
Free Samplings

Free Samplings

0.00
Quick View
Local Chocolate Collection local-dark-chocolate-gift-pack.jpg

Local Chocolate Collection

30.00
Quick View
Dark Milk Chocolate Collection usa-dark-milk-chocolate-gift-pack.jpg

Dark Milk Chocolate Collection

30.00
Quick View
Fun Flavors Collection flavor-chocolate-gift-pack.jpg

Fun Flavors Collection

30.00
Quick View
Honduras with Red Salt 70% wm-honduras-sea-salt-red.jpg

Honduras with Red Salt 70%

from 6.00
Quick View
Wisconsin Butter 55% sjolinds-wisconsin-chocolate-bar.jpg

Wisconsin Butter 55%

6.00
Quick View
Lillehammer Dark Milk sjolinds-lillehammer-wisconsin-chocolate.jpg

Lillehammer Dark Milk

6.00
Quick View
Sjölinds Dark 85% sjolinds-85-dark-chocolate.jpg

Sjölinds Dark 85%

6.00
Quick View
Small Gorilla 75% rozsavolgyi-chocolate-madagascar.jpg

Small Gorilla 75%

8.00
Quick View
Arhuaco Businchari 82% original-beans-arhuaco-wrapper-bar.jpg

Arhuaco Businchari 82%

8.50
Quick View
Super Dark 78% naive-super-dark-chocolate-bar.jpg

Super Dark 78%

9.00
Quick View
Mangaro 66% cluizel-madagascar-dark-chocolate.jpg

Mangaro 66%

8.00
Quick View
Marou 100% marou-100-dark-chocolate-ingredients.jpg

Marou 100%

10.50
Quick View
Bejofo Estate 75% akessons-bejofo-dark-chocolate-ingredients.jpg

Bejofo Estate 75%

8.00
Quick View
Beni Wild Harvest 66% ob-beni-wild-dark-chocolate-ingredients.jpg

Beni Wild Harvest 66%

8.00
Quick View
Ampamakia 64% valrhona-ampamakia-ingredients.jpg
sold out

Ampamakia 64%

10.00
Quick View
Fruition Noe 80% noe-fruition-peru-dark-chocolate.jpg

Fruition Noe 80%

14.00
Quick View
Cacao Magazine read-cacao-magazine-recipe.jpg
sale

Cacao Magazine

14.00 16.00
Quick View
Xocolatl Peru 70% xocolatl-peru-dark-chocolate-70.jpg

Xocolatl Peru 70%

9.00
Quick View
Cluizel Vila Gracinda 67% michel-cluizel-dark-chocolate.jpg
sale

Cluizel Vila Gracinda 67%

8.10 9.00
Quick View
Manoa Hilo 70% manoa-hilo-chocolate-nutrition.jpg

Manoa Hilo 70%

10.00
Quick View
Dick Taylor Candied Almond 73% dick-taylor-chocolate-candied-almond.jpg

Dick Taylor Candied Almond 73%

9.00
Quick View
Wm Chocolate Nicaragua 85% wm-chocolate-dark-chocolate-nicaragua.jpg

Wm Chocolate Nicaragua 85%

10.00